Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

89%

from 1772 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
2 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - No documents asked for copies after long on line wait finally got them Poor really
4 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Hi very good .every thing straight forward .all we required to enjoy holiday when it comes thanks again
7 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Bought annual travel insurance at a great price. Reassuring to know you're covered for a year now as we've got a few holidays booked this year
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Insure for.com cover everything I need for a very reasonable price.
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to navigate and use. Good price as I have pre existing medical conditions
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy and straight forward
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I have done this online and the price was very good can't comment what the service would be like if you I had to deal with them if I had to claim which I hope I don't have to as I have NEVER claimed on travel insurance ever.
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy site to use, very competitive prices. Cheapest cost for travel insurance and would definitely use again.
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very competitive pricing
Easy process to complete
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Nice easy service and great price than you
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use intuitive experience.
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
Would buy from them again
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cover met our needs and price was very good
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Ease of website only negative is I was charged for a health issue that other insurers don’t charge extra for
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brilliant service. I’m very happy with my policy and it was easy to set up on line
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast abound easy to do
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service
22 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good cheap cover insurance
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very reasonable price wise
21/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very Quick job done *****
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy website and good price
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent easy to arrange on line.
21/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent. previously used for anual policy, pre Covid and did not need policy for last year . So easy to get new policy and with medical screening also required completed without any problems and so easy and professionally dealt with by the lady who I dealt with .
21/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Spent over an hour on the phone with offering various scenarios only to he cut off. They did call back to finalise though.
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to follow application and excellent value for money.
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Really straightforward
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy transaction
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Website easy to navigate, quotes explained simply.
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Competitive price for a decent cover.many thanks
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Site nice and easy to use, simple questions, quickly completed and qoutes soon found.
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to complete with a good product
21/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Competitive quote, easy to complete application process online and support via online chat
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast, efficient processing of purchasing the insurance and good value ...lets hope we dont need it
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + After a minor hiccup a great customer experience. I intend to use insurefor again.
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Competitive price point. Adequate cover and easy to purchase via website.
21/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use and fair price
21/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good clear website have used this company on numerous occasions.
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ A great price for my travel insurance. will recommend to family and friends. A big thank you.
20/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Can not comment on their service have only just bought travel insurance for this year
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Although booked on line had to call several times to sort out a few things . Customer service was brilliant, the people I spoke to were so helpful and happy to answer anything I asked of them …
Would use for travel insurance again
20/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ All online. Straightforward process to buy travel insurance.
20/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ telephone answered quickly and policy set up and renewed with ease
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very reasonable insurance for over 65's with pre existing medical conditions
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good price
20/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good price and easy to use website, even when having to add pre-existing medical condition. Liked how it automatically added to your existing account from only the email address without having to log-in. Can't rate for when making a claim as never had to and hopefully won't.
20/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good package at a competitive price
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ it was the cheapest on the market but it still covers every thing required
20/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Policy schedule clear and purchase was easy. Good value. Provided COVID cover we were after.
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was straightforward and easy to do, and when one of our holidays was cancelled it was easy to move the insurance.
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to complete satisfied with the price,looks like it covers all needs
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Great insurance, but I need to speak to someone regarding my policy. Sent an email 48 hours ago awaiting contact.
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate website. Extremely competitive quotations. So much so, I took out my travel insurance with yhem and saved £'s.
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes to both questions
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I was looking for insurance and found this, Simple and easy process which gave me what I was looking for.
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service and price. Covered for travel during Covid, and policy was great. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service and the price of the policy.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
20/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ professional
19/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Excellent service Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
19/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very simple, very effective and very good value
19/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Booked travel insurance & needed medical screening for both myself & my partner for our trip to Spain this year, fingers crossed, and completed all questions using their online forms. Very easy & straight forward, great quite and all done within 5 minutes or so! Would definitely recommend & found via Money Supermarket. Good morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service and would recommend Insurefor.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
19/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ A fair price hassle free application recommended ⭐
19/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Took a long time to answer phone, once through Lorraine was very helpful. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are sorry for the delays you experienced, but pleased to hear you were happy with the service once you got through to an agent.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
19/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use site and all processed quicly
19/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to book online. Competitive quote. Highly recommend Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you found it easy to book the policy online and you would recommend Insurefor.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
19/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Website very easy to complete. Happy with the cost of insurance. Unfortunately as you get older, it gets more expensive.
19/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Found via comparison Website , great price and cover for people with pre existing conditions
19/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Clear website and easy to add on extras like winter sports👍
18/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ One of the best and lowest priced travel insurance for both myself and my wife, as a joint travel insurance policy. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the policy and the price.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website. Holiday insurance quickly arranged for two oldies with some health issues.
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Booked holiday insurance for a family of five with COVID cover. Holiday in Egypt for two weeks.
Covers everything. Amazing price. Try it for yourself.
Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the policy and the price.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ E-mail a copy of insurance immeadiately Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very clear and easy to use it takes all the complications away in a few moves
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service and pricing would recommend
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate and very reasonable prices, everything was easy to understand so happy with the service
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Everything was handled perfectly from beginning to end
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service, great price and excellent Covid cover Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service and the cover.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
18/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to purchase and all the cover I required at a great price
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ To early to say
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very helpful staff.
Quick to help on any mater relating to any information.
Will definitely have this company again and recommend to friends and family
Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service and would use Insurefor again.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
18/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very efficient service. Easy to follow and good insurance cover
18/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Im not rating you on a purchase i will rate you properly after my holiday if i do or dont need to contact you to help me if needs be Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Competitive price and excellent reviews from other customers
17/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value insurance providing the cover required. Value for money with excellent cover provided in a no nonsense cover documentation. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the policy and the price.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and quick great fair price
17/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very helpful and explained everything to me . Went through my medical issues very accomodating Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Can't make a rating, good or bad until I make a claim, hopefully I will not need to. Purchase was easy and the policy covers all that I might need.
17/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy to use
17/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use,would recommend great value for money
17/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ We have had no travel insurance for two years due to covid and not wishing to travel. Now, as things start to look better on the travel front, we decided to look for an annual travel insurance policy.
Online, comparing the relative benefits and costs from various suppliers, we decided that INSUREFOR meets our needs, and that we can book and travel in the months ahead with more reassurance now.
Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with the policy.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Had to fill a medical form due to ill health, I certainly wasn't looking forward to itm but turned out simpler than I thought good price as well
16/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service easy to use Will definitely use again Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service and would use Insurefor again.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Tried to contact you bit no response, you have no means to call, in fact you do your best to make it almost impossible to contact you Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
16/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to understand
16/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ very helpful person on phone Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good value and simple to complete **
16/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Needed one night only insurance and found this one, through compare the market, and am very happy with the price and cover.
16/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Just purchased holiday insurance it was the cheapest.
16/01/2022 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use site..I also wanted details sent via post, this was not a problem they were really helpful
16/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The online service was very helpful and very easy to use also the price was very good. Will certainly be recommending you to others. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the price and you would recommend Insurefor.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy enough to take out this insurance on the internet.
16/01/2022 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to complete using previous information. Good price. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the policy and the price.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.