Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

82%

from 2219 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
10/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good cover for the price charged.
09/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy process to renew
09/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Reasonable cost for all cover I needed, and qi k and easy to arrange. Thankfully I didn't have to make a claim 😊
09/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great customer service.Sorted out my renewal quickly and answered all my questions about my insurance. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have forwarded your comments to our management team.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
08/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to set up. Good quote through comparison website. No problems as of yet
07/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Due to the fact that you are not honouring 15 month contracts with existing customers
07/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The online process was very straightforward. The communication was swift and documentation was clear and well set out. Luckily my trip was incident-free and I did not need to avail of the insurance cover.
06/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + My problem was dealt with quickly. The person helping me was very helpful, friendly and efficient. Pity about the long wait for my call to be answered
06/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good price for the services offered. We'll have to see in the event of a claim.
06/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to use, fair priced.
06/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I received an email straight away confirming my insurance, however I was down as a Mr and not a Miss. I’ve emailed as soon as I got the email and I have still not received anything from insurefor and I fly tomorrow Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
06/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Trying to get in touch with them is soul destroying. I’ve been emailing, calling and trying to online chat since my May holiday was rescheduled. E mail responses were slow and unhelpful and the online chat was the same. I was asked to call, which can took hours out of several days. Only positive was when I finally got through my problem was resolved but it was a long hard road to get to that point. Makes me worry about the service if I need them whilst on holiday to be honest. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
06/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I have cancelled my insurance as I have tried repeatedly to contact them to make an amendment and none of the numbers pick up or even connect. If I needed to speak to them in an emergency I’m not at all confident I will get any response. However, the policy coverage and ease of application means it’s doesn’t get a 1 * from me. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have forwarded your comments to our compliance department.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
06/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to find and to insure. Clear.
05/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + It was easy to see and understand the 3 grades of insurance. Explained well not too much 'insurance speak'.
Also the prices were very good. Form easy to complete.
05/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- After 3 requests for my certificate i have still yet to recieve it. Failing to even send it to the same email adress I made my claim with. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
05/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - The live chat was very slow to connect and then very slow to respond. This could’ve been quicker. Eventually had to do everything online which was good in its part.
04/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use website very competitive price for full cover for annual insurance for 2 people
04/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Bought the holiday insurance but now not needed. Impossible to contact within the 14 days to apply for a refund. Have emailed but advised a reply will be 4 weeks, chat facility disabled. Not great after sales service. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
04/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Unable to make contact with this company Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
04/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy online system to use. Happy with the level of service and the price is very competitive. After reviewing other providers, the majority of insurers are underwritten by Rock, which means you have provided a good/competitive cover for a great price! I will be purchasing it again from you!
Keep up the great work
03/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ EASY STRAIGHT FORWARD tRANSACTION SORTED OUT IN 5 MINS
03/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- You can only Truly rate a travel insurance company when/after you need to make a claim. Giving a five stars rating two week later (you get an email to rate them) for the sale online transaction itself is ludicrous and give a Wrong result. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
03/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Well priced policy that is easy to understand and simple to renew.
03/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Didn’t have to wait too long to get through on the phone; competitively priced. Have emailed to cancel my initial booking but they have not acknowledged my request: so need to call them to clarify it has been cancelled
02/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very helpful and didn’t rush.
02/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price for my travel quote, easy to use service.
02/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very pleased with travel quote an overall service and cost, won’t hesitate in recommending and using them again.
01/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I cannot login to your website to view my policy. You have not sent me a certificate of insurance so I don't know if I am covered. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
01/08/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service. The agent I spoke to was very helpful and very friendly and answered all my questions. She explained the policy clearly and I felt there was no pressure from her to buy once she had given me my quote. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

I have forwarded your comments to our management team.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
01/08/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Simple and straight forward online quote - great value for money!
31/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - They are impossible to contact and I couldn’t add additional cover once I had paid Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have sent you an email regarding this.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
31/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Would definitely use again- super easy, affordable, clear and perfect for an 18 year old looking for their first independent travel insurance policy!
31/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + All done via internet , no problems quick and easy proccss
30/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple and easy internet purchase with all points explained clearly
29/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I purchased insurance for a trip to Jersey in August but it was unclear whether this would be considered UK or Europe for insurance purposes. I paid for insurance travelling within the UK but later had to change to travelling to Europe as I wasn't covered. I think this could have been clearer, but the advisor on the phone was very helpful when I rang to check. Unfortunately I was on hold on the phone for nearly an hour but this is to be expected with the current pandemic.
29/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Didn't get a refund on my policy as promised Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
29/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Awful service,they do not answer the phone or live chat for hours 7 times I called and was auto disconnected after waiting 60 minutes each time. Did not respond to email either. Finally got through on the hard to find live chat service after waiting 69 minutes. This was before gov introduced enforced quarantine for returning from Spain too so not as busy as I imagine they will be right now! And I tried calling morning afternoon and early evening but it didn't make a difference. I'll never buy insurance off this company again. Imagine if you actually had to reach them in an emergency!! Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
29/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website and found the best value for what I needed 😊
29/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I gave it one star because I have had no experience of claiming or dealing with customer service. All I've done is taken out insurance. I'll let you know when I need to put a claim in.. I bet you don't put this on your reviews. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
29/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- They need to have an massive And comprehensive overhaul of their operation

Every section needs to be greatly improved
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
29/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Awful. Its impossible to talk to anyone. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
28/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to renew and competitive rate
28/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and efficient and was happy with the cover I got
28/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- you can not get in touch with them. telephone minimum 60 min, no response from e-mails, god knows what you do if you need to claim. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
28/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very professional and efficient staff - pleasure to work with them! Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

I have forwarded your comments to our management team.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
28/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to understand and we'll setup website.Good value on price.
27/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ This is the second time, we have used Insurefor.com, they offered an excellent product, at a realistic price. Highly recommended.
27/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Fast efficient online application process.
27/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Great value against other insurance companies especially for multi trip family policies. Like the fact you have a single parent family policy. Only problem was could not find telephone number to ring with a query and live chat was that busy could not contact them either. Noted that Jet 2 use this company for their customer travel insurance.
27/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Appears to cover everything I need and good medical cover for a great price. Very quick and easy transaction.
27/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + very easy to deal with..
26/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The person who took my call was first class and very professional. She took her time to go over all my questions and answered them all to my satisfaction. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased you were happy with the service you received.

I have forwarded your comments to the management team.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
26/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Tried for 3 weeks to get through the phone line and could not. When I managed to get a live chat I was told I could not renew on life chat. I was quoted 49.75 pounds for a renewal and ended up paying over 144 pounds. Ridiculous! So much doe being a valued customer 3 years in a row ! Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
25/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was quick and easy to insure with plain instructions thought reading through the policy and terms was time consuming. I would use insurefor.com again
25/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Helpful, explained what was included within the product, clarified it for me.
24/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick, easy and a reasonable price for what we wanted.
24/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ It was a simple and clear process to obtain the cover I required
24/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- **** company no custimer service, just **** Hi,

I have forwarded your comments to our compliance department.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
24/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Amazing service. They always try to find me the best deal and look after me as a regular customer!
23/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good service
23/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I could not renew via the website because my husband has a medical condition so I had to phone. Although I had to wait a long time (40 minutes ! ) to speak to someone - due to Covid19 & staff working from home, the lady I spoke to was very helpful, patient & kind. I had gone on comparison websites while on hold & my renewal price with Insurefor.com was definitely my better option - so thank you. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased you were happy with the service.

I have forwarded your comments to our management team.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
23/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Phone lines take to long.
On the website it states that you can cancle online but i tryed and they said i need to call up so i am back to square 1
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
23/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price and very quick from start to finish.
23/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Clarity.Good offer.
22/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I did it on line but was quick and easy.
22/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Recommended
22/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent Covid-19 cover at a fair price. Easy to buy online.
22/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Definitely recommend them and use them again , very helpful & great value for money
22/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ No problems at all with service quick and easy
22/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent service easy to do and covers my needs
22/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Searched the web site, and you wasn't the cheapest, but best value for the price. during this pandemic. Easy to follow web page. Will recommend to my family and friends.
21/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good website and easy to navigate. Long(very) wait on the phone about a query -1hour. Efficiently and courtesy handled when eventually answered
21/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I would buy again for my next trip
21/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick, easy and professional.
20/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Too long waiting on the phone and chat 80 mins . Not enough staff
20/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service
19/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to understand and good value,
19/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ A1 would recommend
19/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + First time doing a insurance and it was very easy and quick to get insured had no problems and was insured in very quick in no time
19/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - This year's insurance is nearly 3 times more expensive than the equivalent cover last year :(
19/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent Service
19/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate online and good quality family insurance at a good price in these COVID-19 timed.
18/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Waited for 60 minutes to talk to assistant, far too long.
18/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ She berry happy
18/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good price, clear information, easy to buy
18/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy website, user friendly. Checked them because of reviews and found the were the best price by a mile for us over 70's. Obviously will see how good if we have to use it!
17/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Really personable service , prompt and efficient . Happy to renew .
17/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ really easy to do on line only drawback was i tried to phone and after holding the line for 10 mins was cut off wthout being able to speak to anyone
17/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Sorry, can't remember the person's name but she was super efficient and very professional when I rang about my insurance. Well done! Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I will forward your comments to the management team.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
17/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Very quick but have put wrong name on my sons girlfriend insurance and I can’t get hold of anyone to change it
16/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Took forever to contact them due to Covid-19 but when I spoke to them they were very helpful and my question was answered.
16/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good service and reasonable annual price policy for 70+
16/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use and transparent website, obtained required insurance very quickly and at a very reasonable price!!
16/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service. Different policys to choose from
You just pick the one that suits your needs.
16/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ good website, call centre easy to deal with
16/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent product and great customer service to make a change.
16/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Didn't send insurance certificate and won't answer emails or calls Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
15/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy process and great value and I would recommend this service
15/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I found this website very helpful when I was looking for travel insurance for my son and partner. Full of information and easy to follow.