Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

90%

from 3928 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
1 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very good.
3 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast and easy to take out, good price, good cover
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great straightforward transaction.
Happy with service
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Covered all things I wanted for holiday great price & quick to order
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Straight forward, easy to use website and gives me exactly the cover that I was looking for.
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to transact
10 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate site, easy to see all your benefits for your price, fast and secure pay site
10 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very competitive price easy to insure and good cover
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brilliant service quick + easy to complete!
12 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent cover and value for money.
23 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good. Will use again
17/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Just starting 2nd year with you. First year no complaints
17/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to take out insurance
17/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I definately would
17/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy online
17/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy and quick to do
17/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick delivery of card ease of access to informatio.n
17/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Always provide clear information on what is included and at the best rate. Have fortunately not needed to make a claim but am confident I would get efficient service based on contact I made to get an answer to a query . As a regular customer they have given a 'loyal discount code' which makes the rate even more competitive!
I always recommend them to friends and family.
No need to search other sites!
17/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to arrange my single trip insurance
16/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The ease and explicitly of the booking process is to be commended.
16/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was so easy to use, the price was great. Tha't's twice I've used them in 2 months and will use them again.
16/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The type of insurance I was looking for was what they were offering and the price was right too.I would definitely consider using them again and would also recommend them to anyone else looking for competitive holiday insurance.
16/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to do and saved money!
16/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I really was impressed at how quickly I was covered with no lengthy forms to fill in. That would have put me off and I would have looked elsewhere
16/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cheap and good value for money. Gave us peace of mind when traveling despite not having to use it. Piece of mind for the price of a pint!
16/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good insurance for a reasonable price. It was easy to find and suited my needs for my holiday.
16/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ just great customer service.
16/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Best prices, easy to use,
15/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All good would use again
15/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Premium is fine but not being able to download the docs etc is a pain. Tried calling the contact number & got bored of waiting after 15 mins. Apparently, they knew I was calling cos the recorded message kept telling me.
I take out travel insurance every year & have not had this problem with other insurers. I will likely look elsewhere next time.
15/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Arranging cover was easy and reasonable.
15/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + no problems with getting it sorted
15/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I'm still waiting to hear back from my clame but hopefully they are sorting it out for me other then that when IV spoke to them they have been helpful
15/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ ..........
15/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I booked my insurance over the phone, so easy and all done quickly and efficiently.
15/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent price for really good cover
15/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I was sent 3 emails to remind me to renew my travel policy. Each email had a link to renew. None of them worked. I emailed to advise but did not receive a response. I tried logging in but that wouldn’t take me to my policy. Had to take out a brand new policy but lost the 10% discount that I was offered to renew Hi,Thank you for your review and I am sorry to learn of your concerns. I have passed your comments to our compliance department who will be in contact with you regarding this matter shortly. Kind regards, Mason
15/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ A straight forward annual travel insurance for me & my daughters at an excellent price....
14/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy w distempered to use, clear instructions
14/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Comprehensive policy and excellent value.
14/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to set up. Let's hope I don't need it.
14/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to understand and purchase. Very competitive price for travel insurance.
14/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ My daughter was looking for over 80s insurance for me on a weekend away in spain I had looked but could not find anything on the ususal comparison sites she found just what we were looking for, for the 3 days we are away , with you quote Thank you .
14/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I was unable & did not want to validate my account & complete registration because of the wording on the website states; By proceeding, I agree to the FALSE Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
I telephoned to enquire about this but the (very nice) agent had no control over this.
An eight minute wait on the line was not acceptable just to be able to speak to someone.
I was told I would be sent out a PDF copy of my policy that day, this didn’t happen. I had to call again the following day to request this again, thankfully this time it arrived.
I tried to send an email with a copy of the wording (FALSE) but the email was returned to me. Please reassure me that the wording (with false) is simply a human error and will be rectified.
Hi,
Thank you for your review and I am sorry to learn of your concerns. I have passed your comments to our compliance department who will be in contact with you regarding this matter shortly.
Kind regards,
Mason
14/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Gave us cover for the trip we're making at the right price.
14/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and very easy to use. Quote within minutes.
14/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + good not cheapest but better reviews
13/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
13/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Just nice and simple with a great policy price
13/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All very straightforward. Very competitive price. Very pleased...hope I don't have to claim!!
13/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Clear and to use Easy internet holiday insurance provider.
13/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I did not use the insurance for anything so
3 stars is all I can give
An insurance policy is only good as it’s word and I luckily enough did not have to find out if it’s good
13/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast service no problems
13/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent web site and variety of products
13/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + easy to use. I phoned them back because I need to change the address and i was told it is free to change such details. Good morningThank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service and I am pleased we could accommodate you.Kind regards
insurefor.com
13/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ So easy to complete the form
13/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good value for holiday insurance and the site was very easy to use. Good morningThank you for your feedback. We are pleased you liked our website and found our travel insurance good value.Kind regards
insurefor.com
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Spot on insurance
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I got charged twice Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
I am sorry to hear that you have been charged twice. I have passed your comments to our Compliance Team and they will respond in due course.
Kind regards, insurefor.com
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The service was very good and value.
12/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick easy service at a fair price Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are happy to hear that you have found our service quick and easy. We are also happy to hear you have found the price to be fair.
Should you require any help with your policy, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Kind regards, insurefor.com
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brilliant quick easy and effecient
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Happy with the service, great price also. Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are happy to hear that you have found the purchase process quick and simple. We are also happy to hear that you have found the product to be at a good price.
Should you require any help regarding your policy, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Kind regards, insurefor.com
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excelant service simple to order and hassle free
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy quick cover easy to arrange great price
12/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy and informative Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
I am happy to hear you have found the purchase process quick, easy and informative. If you require any help with your policy, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Kind regards, insurefor.com
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Service online was good Hi,
Thank you for posting a review.
I am glad you are happy with the service you have received.
If you need any assistance in the future please get in touch.
Kind Regards,
Michael
11/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- The insurance had increased over 100% in 12 months and the sales person could not explain why.
I was offered a new deal for two people even though it would have been cheaper to take two policies with the same provider.
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
I have raised this with our compliance department and you will receive a separate email shortly.
Kind Regards,
Michael
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The price is fine for single travel and the prompt service was appreciated.
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to complete form
11/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - You still haven't sent my certificate even after I rang you Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
I am sorry to learn that you have not received your certificate of insurance.
I have sent a copy in the post and it will be with you within the next 2 days.
I have also sent you a separate email.
Kind Regards,
Michael
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good.
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy and efficient
11/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Sort your web site out Hi,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience.
I have sent you an email regarding this matter.
Kind Regards,
Michael
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Wanted cheap travel insurance for a week, this one came out best on a comparison site, easy to book, seems to cover everything.
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brilliant, super easy to insure and great price
11/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Exerla t helpful reasonble
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate website and sensible prices for the various insurances
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I would recommend insure for easy website to use
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great just what I needed and at a fair price
11/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy service Hi,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are glad that you are happy with the service you have received.
If you need any assistance in the future, please get in touch.
Kind Regards,
Michael
10/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + yes would use again
10/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ definitely recommend them, so easy to do
10/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ offered a good discount and good service
10/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- On 7th Aug I purchased insurance cover for trip to Malta this Nov. Although I received the Policy Statement I never received the Certificate of Insurance; this despite making four phone calls requesting it and being told it would be sent. Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
I have forwarded your feedback to our compliance team for investigation they will be in contact with you shortly.
I have also sent your policy documents in the post. Please allow 2 days to receive them.
I apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Kind Regards,
Michael
10/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Terrible not covered when airline planning to strike. Isnt that what you have insurance for Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
I have raised this with our Compliance Department and they will be in contact with you shortly.
Kind Regards,
Michael
10/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very helpful in explaining and changing the policy to suit our needs.
10/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was cheap and covered everything I needed
10/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Took over 25mins to talk to someone! Not good!
10/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very quick and easy to understand.
09/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Very poor service. You didn’t replay to my email and demanded tones of documents for nothing. It was just a waist of money Hi,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
I have raised this with our Compliance Department and you will receive a seperate email shortly.
I apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Kind Regards,
michael
09/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Every thing was excellent, as I had no problem getting a policy at all
09/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to set up. Good price. Required level of cover.
09/08/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good contact very clear details
09/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very easy and a good price with lots of excess options
09/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was so easy to get this online Hi, Thank you ever so much for your kind words.It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easyWe are glad you are happy with the service you were provided. Regards, Phil
09/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent simple to use service and good price!
09/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good professional service and meets customer needs and would highly recommend to friends and family
09/08/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to select and pay for my insurance. Great value for money cover w