Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

92%

from 3744 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and compreshensive cover
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very good
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Have used insurefor.com before. Always happy with price and service
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick application . Rapid response and clear information
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy, simple perfect for what we need
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
8 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick service at a sensibil price. Would recommend and use afain
20/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service thankyou, would recommend.
20/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Couldn't be easier and inexpensive too
20/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service.. easy to use.
20/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value for people over 65 years. No excess available. I will buy again.
20/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ They covered all i needed for a good price.
20/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use website. Good prices
20/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Extremely easy to do on line and a good value insurance
20/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It was easy to set up. Hopefully I will not have to claim as that is when you can really give a review of Insurefor.
20/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price, easy to use website.
20/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ A star
19/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ yeseasierthanmost
19/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use website. Competitive pricing. The cover looks just what I need, but you only really find out if you need to claim.
19/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good website, excellent prices.
19/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy to use
19/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Excellent service online. Very disappointed my renewal quote as a customer was £23 dearer than I got online.
19/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to book hassle free and at a good price
19/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cheapest prices, Great policies and easy online method
19/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to set up, thankfully I didn’t need to use it
19/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Did not get policy. Can't get through on phone,they do not answer or call back. Hello,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
19/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Have not got policy . Tried to ring several times and emailed,and not heard a thing.
The phone says will be answered in 2 minutes, but put down after 15 as not a freephone number. Will never use again. When I booked the 2 insurances got 1 policy straight away online, the girl said if do not get in 2 hours ring and gave me her extension, which you cant use. Useless. Took my money but no policy.????
Hello,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
19/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple process, excelleent value
Highl
18/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ web site very easy to use , well compared to other insures . covers us for our upcoming holidays
18/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Strightforward and easy very reasonable priced and quick service. The only slight promblem is you have my title as MR when it should be Mrs, but I can't see that being a serious promblem.
18/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ had to phone up as id made a small error... the lady i spoke to was friendly, helpful and sorted out my problem very quickly.
18/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The website was easy to use and it was simple to set up the policy and download the information
18/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to get travel insurance and affordable
18/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Purchase process was straightforward.
18/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Really excellent value and service
18/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Problems with getting medical cover in place, and also payment therefor Hello,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
18/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ When I took oit your travel ins. Last year I was taken seriously ill with pneumonia and nearly died.Insure were there for me and my wife. We were in Goa for a total of 5 weeks and all of my bills were paid Inc. flights home and more importantly no quibbling about anything. Thank you so much Insurefor. I have just renewed my insurance and I was not penalized because I became ill. Anybody else who needs travel ins. This is the Co. You want to be with. By the way I am 73yrs. Thank you
Brian Higgins
18/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very straight forward, very affordable and I'll be buying from you in the future.
18/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Telephone manner was excellent, and I was not pressurised into buying something that I did not want
18/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use thru go compare
18/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great and easy
17/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ fast and easy
17/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to understand and arrange through your website
17/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Cheap and I had no issues with them.
17/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Slightly mis-leading renewal email, which I (and numerous others from the sound of the agent I spoke to), read to believe we could re-new at last year's prices. None-the-less, the renewal price was actually not much more then previously so still a good price.
17/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easily arranged online. Absolutely no hassle.
17/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and covers evrything we needed at a competitive price
17/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy to obtain the travel insurance online..the form was very good to follow and complete..would recommend..price for the year was brilliant
17/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straight forward and good value
17/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I had to resend your confirmation email to my wife's email address so that I could print off the terms and conditions etc. but it somehow reformatted it and it couldn't be read.
I tried to telephone you on 2 occasions but the first time I was kept waiting on hold for over 25 minutes and in the end I hung up.
I tried again and yet again I was kept on hold for over 20 minutes and finally I got to speak to an operator to request that they be posted out to me.
That's unacceptable service!
Hello,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
17/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good deal...Happy with price and service..
17/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable customer service
17/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I have 2 policies with you for the same trip as the first one said it hadn’t gone through, I have emailed twice and still haven’t heard anything, I also called and after listening through all the option and getting to where I needed to be the line cut off, I need to obviously cancel one of the policies. Can someone please get back to me Hello,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
17/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I felt reassured that they'd be there for me if anything went wrong.
17/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to sort oit
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick easy and straight forward
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to purchase and seems to have a good level of coverage. Luckily I didn't have to make a claim so I can't say what the claim's process is like.
16/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to deal with and friendly too.
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I emailed your colleagues at Travel Insurance on Friday 11th to say there is a typo on the first name of the policy holder: it should be LAWRENCE Evans.
Please confirm the change.
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Yes
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very helpful and good service
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straightforward
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + ..
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Customer service was excellent
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent value for money so easy to use would definitely recommend
16/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Explained cover had chosen and gave a great price. It was easy
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very affordable insurance and easy to take out last minute!
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Documents arrived via email quickly, explaining everything well.
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + You have not down loaded my travel policy Hello,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy website to navigate. Good value for money travel insurance.
15/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + ok
found what i wanted in the end
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to do very good cover
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Efficient would recommend
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The policy covered all our needs, however I did not need to make a claim through this travel insurance so cannot comment on the service that would have been provided had I had made a claim.
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to do straight forward
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to find the prices, and then choose the correct policy.
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Offered the cover wanted at an great price
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Took a VERY long time for phone to answer when had a query .. but all good after that !
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use no messing couple minutes insurance sorted. As it’s only a single trip insurance has everything required for me.
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very efficient.Good price.I am happy with the service
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Cost effective service
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + easy to arrange
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I’ve requested an emailed copy of the certificate for the policy that I purchased as it wasn’t emailed on buying it. Totally ignored by them 😡😡 Hello,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The price is value for money . Let's hope it's reliable in the event of anything going wrong on holiday.
15/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Great service and easy to use ultimately. The ladies at the desk was super helpfully and prefect. the car was excellent. The only thing that was hard was to find the drop off point for the car and when they inspect the car it feels a little awkward and that they pick out any small things even if it was there before. (Dirt) Thankfully there was nothing at all but it’s not the best part of the experience. Other than that I was very happy
14/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very 'user friendly' for someone like me who is not a computor buff!
14/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent easy to use
14/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Reasonable prices and easy to use website.
14/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Went for it because it was a good policy for price. I did have problems printing it off which I’ve never had problems with other policy’s I’ve had, and I’ve had to have insurance 6 time last year so it wasn’t because I did know what I was doing. I had to wait log in again and finally got it.
14/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very good cover and price.
14/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Why is the world so obsessed with instant gratification? this isn't Facebook after all, its an insurance product.

How good the product and or company is will only ever become apparent if I unfortunately have to make a claim on my travel insurance.

Simply buying a product over the internet simply doesn't warrant any kind of a review!
14/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Did what I asked of it. No need to claim on it so can only comment on set up which was easy and painless.
14/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good
14/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple to use, clearly defined, would recommend to others.
14/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + easy to understand website. all information available to view
13/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good
13/01/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Fine getting all the paperwork through. I hope I never have need to actually claim. One website mentioned that not only do I need CDW insurance for a hire car in Australia, but also cover for something else which I don't understand. As nobody else has raised that I assume what I've bought is right. I'm not sure I'm actually fully covered but the cover appears to be what I was recommended to get.
13/01/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ A good deal which thankfully I did not have to use.