Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

78%

from 1413 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
20 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ pleasant manner on phone. answered all questions. didn't push for me to buy.
18/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ My address was not correct when I printed my policy off. But one phone call and Lorraine was able to correct this and phoned me back promptly.
Thanks
17/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ attentive. plus very helpfull
17/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent, I amended my policy as I was unable to travel due to travel ban and this was done without any fuss or additional cost
15/01/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Im a currant customer and had a renewal email. A few weeks prior to Expirey. Link originally worked however i waited till a few days before expirery and the link never worked. I logged into my account and no renewal there but saw old documents. I did a new quote and paid for it. No documents on my account or previous history.
15/01/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ great communication and refund due to Covid 19. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor.
15/01/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy internet process, particularly liked Covid coverage.
14/01/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I called and spoke to a very pleasant lady who sounded like she could have been my Nan! She understood my request straight away (my card had expired) and we were able to get a new quote with even better cover than I originally had, for only around £7 more, which given there is no excess on the new quote I think is a bargain. Shame I can't remember her name for a personal shoutout but yeah big up "Karen" as I shall call her! Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to her you were happy with the agent, we can locate her and pass on your comments.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor.
12/01/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Didn't get to use because of COVID 19
No word from you that it may be carried over to a time when IT CAN BE USED!
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email regarding this.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
12/01/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Too early to tell if the product lives up to its promise
11/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Insurance documents not received been 0ver two weeks? Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
10/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ A competitive quote for the cover I required that was easy to complete online
09/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great "Live Chat" service. Quick response.
Very in dept and informative info on the website.
Easy to use.
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
08/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Could not send the paper work out to me but they can to my friend who i got to come to you
08/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent !
06/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ They had a good price and they were thr only one which wanted to insure me although I was travelling against FCDO advice.
06/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good.
06/01/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easily completed with clear information.
06/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Cannot give a truthful review as i luckily had no need to use it. Buying was ok as well as handling of policies and documentation.
06/01/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Couldn’t help at all or answer any of my questions Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
01/01/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The rep I spoke to on phone was very helpful to my needs . Reason you only got a 4 was because I was waiting 10 mins+ for my call to be answered.
27/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Needed to make changes to an existing policy the change was quick and detailed with no hassel at all. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regardsInsurefor team
26/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent and will recommend to friends/relatives. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regardsInsurefor team.
24/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I don't know how they are for claims as I haven't made one, hence I don't feel I can give 5 stars. However, their customer service was great. First I needed to amend my dates and I did this on the phone quite easily with a friendly, helpful person. Then I had to cancel because I could no longer go on the trip because of Covid-19 so I emailed them and they refunded me the cost of the insurance within the day! That's great customer service and I would definitely look to use them again if the price and cover is right. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regardsInsurefor team.
24/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good customer service. Very clear. Easy to do business with. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
20/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service, covered us for COVID and whilst in Spain were able to extend our travel insurance for an extra month.
20/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Recommended by several people who travel between UK and France.
Easy to use and clear language.
20/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great customer service, will definitely recommend to family and friends
19/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The system was easy and quick to use. However it is now irrelevant as the holiday has been cancelled and I have been offered a refund by the company
18/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- The service was supposed to cover COVID but the policy had no mention of this so I had to purchase additional insurance elsewhere. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team
18/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good value. I did have to change the name on the policy and held for some time on the phone but when I got through the team were very helpful. To be able to self help on line would be useful for amendments.
18/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great customer service, was a great experience buying my holiday insurance. Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor.
15/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ excellent service and a product that satisfied my requirements.
14/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Details of cover easy to understand and lots of options to make sure it was what exactly we needed.
14/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent communication, price and cover
14/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Fast and easy
13/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ matched the price i got qouted else were
13/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I've got autism and in places hard to understand . However, you need to advertise in confused.com etc. In saying that a great service.. Definitely recommend.
11/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast and efficient. Insurance was sorted very quickly. The operator was very knowledgeable regarding the insurance products. Hi,Thank you for leaving review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service. The agent and management team will be notified.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor.
11/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I have an auto renew policy, but I was supposed to fly to Canneries and policy runs out while I’m abroad the lady I spoke to was very friendly and we brought policy forward to cover the whole time abroad. Unfortunately the flights got cancelled , I have claimed the money back off air line(TUI) but have had to pay for two Covid tests £120 each, this I will be unable to claim back. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service of the agent. We will pass on your comments to the agent and management team.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor.
09/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy.Had the cover I needed.Returning customer.
08/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - The person that sorted me out second time was good. The first person was abysmal. She sold me a policy that was totally wrong. Good job I sat and read it. Feeling absolutely disgusted.
08/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I had to fly to Greece very quickly. I knew I would not be insured for covid however I had trouble getting any insurance except for your company. I was lucky enough not to have to claim but at least I had peace of mind.
08/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- No point of getting travel insurance with this company if you cannot speak to anyone. The options are invalid when trying to contact this company. Press option 2, the automated services does not recognise when you pressing 2 on your key pad, there is nothing wrong with my phone. I think this is ridiculous as I need to alter my details, otherwise the insurance policy is invalid. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed your directly.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
08/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Great customer service.
08/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great servce
05/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good service- another quote/policy purchased for this coming year.
Helpful, friendly staff and a good affordable price with good Covid cover.
05/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple and great value
04/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Poor service I am trying to call you from yesterday and no answer and I've emailed you again no answer 🤯 Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.I am sorry for the delays you have experienced, I can see that the issue has now been dealt with.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor.
04/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Really good
03/12/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Cannot get thru on the renew now site.
02/12/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I found the web site easy to follow, and as a more mature customer I sometimes do get confused with technology. Good job. Annette
30/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website, reasonable price , explanation of policy coverage was very clear and documentation arrive by email very qickly
28/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ 10/10 Easy to use, very good service.
28/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Efficient friendly helpful staff Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service, this will be passed onto the agent and management team.If you have any further queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor.
26/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service 5 stars
24/11/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to understand paperwork. Prompt delivery. No problems so far
24/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value for money easy to use app.
23/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ great online service, very quick to complete and buy the insurance
21/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service
18/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Good response from agents, however had to wait almost 2 weeks to get a response from the underwriters and then when response arrived cost had gone up 40%
16/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I have tried to fill in your form twice with no luck.

Infosure were the only company I could find who,offered Covid cover for travel to countries thebFO says” only essential travel”.

Both ladies who helped me were great.
16/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The person I dealt with over the phone was most helpful and cheery.
12/11/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + This us my second year of insuring with Insurefor.com. Their website is easy to use, although I did have to make a call to access my documents this year. That was handled efficiently and I have confidence in the cover I have purchased. Just waiting to be able to travel safely again in view of Covid restrictions!
07/11/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Lady who I dealt with was clear and precise
07/11/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good cover for most risks with clear what’s covered details.
06/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Efficient and friendly service
05/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast, efficient and friendly service as always.
04/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service
01/11/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Lorraine Morris helped us tremendously to choose the right travel policy for us in these difficult times. Her patience and clarity of offers was superb Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by Lorraine.

The agent and management team will be notified of this review.

If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
01/11/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Overall very straightforward and easy to navigate site,,would recommend as Questions are thorough but not mind boggling,,
30/10/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I did not receive conformation of my policy so i have no details of what i
am covered for. I am on the phone and have just been connected to an agent after waiting 30 minutes. The lady answering the call was very polite and with her help i have now received the necessary policy
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are sorry to hear you didn't receive your policy documents and that you had a 30 minute wait, but pleased the agent resolved this for you.

I will forward your comments to the relevant department.

If you have any further questions, please contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
30/10/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy website to use and very informative
30/10/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service
28/10/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to get cover including for pre-existing medical conditions by answering a few online questions.
Cover included Covid19 related risks and travelling against FCO advice.
Policy issued and downloaded immediately - for a fair cost.
Have used before and will use again.
26/10/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great experience. Website very easy to navigate and instructions clear. Would definitely use again
25/10/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ This company got me covered even though I was flying against fco advice at a great price
25/10/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy online system. Friendly & knowledgeable customer services