Our average customer rating is:

95%

from 1625 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Spain
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
  • Cyprus
  • Malta
  • Switzerland

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
14 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Indeed value for money, First class services.
17 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Hassle free, low cost
20 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price
23 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very prompt
19/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and easy and have used before. Would recommend to friends.
18/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent service and would recommend to others.
18/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It was quite easy to order the product and cover was good value
18/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Efficient service at an excellent price!
18/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ competitive prices , website easy to navigate , prompt responses , would recommend to others Hi,

Thank you ever so much for your kind words.

Kelly
18/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ straightforward and clear
18/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ 5 stars are mostly a rating for how easy is to purchase an insurance. Didn’t have any claims to rate the actual service.
18/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to purchase good value and covered my requirements Hi,

Thank you very much for your Feedback.

Kelly
17/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price for what is normally an expensive add on at the car rental desk! Definitely use you again. The final proof will be when I eventually have to claim an excess. Hopefully the service will be as slick and easy as the purchase process :-)
17/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy, quick
17/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ So easy. I had a problem with my email provider and insurefor.com fixed it for me professionally and courteously. Thank you for excellent customer service. Hi,

Thank you very much for your Feedback.

We are glad you are happy with the service you have been provided.

Kelly
17/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Bear and Bear delivered promptly, in time for Christmas! The product was really good quality (a blue Millican bag) and was competitively priced. The bag was great but my boyfriend wanted to know if he could change the colour. Bear and bear were very accommodating of this and advised how best to do this. Easy to return. A new bag has arrived and it's great.
17/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Used them before and no problems
17/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Clear policy details and easy to use site. Good price and defaqto rating convinces.
17/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to insure my trip Hi,

Thank you for your Feedback.

We hope you enjoyed your trip.

Kelly
17/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use website, sensible prices
17/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ very good service
17/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to use website easy to understand and very quick
17/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great, easy process.
17/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service at a very reasonable price
16/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast online service. would buy again and would recommend to others Hi,

It's fantastic to hear that you would use us again

Thank you for your custom.

Kelly
16/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Superb site for the traveller. Competitive rates for all types of holiday. Clear and precise information and varied options available. Would highly recommend this insurer to any discerning traveller. So easy to pay and received documentation within a couple of days. Hi,

Thank you very much for your Feedback.

We hope you enjoy your trip.

Kelly
16/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Not used before impressed by speed/ and information supplied
16/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value for money !!
16/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick effecient website Hi,

We are Happy to hear that you found our website Quick and Effecient.

Thank you for your feedback.

Kelly
16/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good policy cover for reasonable premium.
16/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to apply for and excellent cover. I would certainly recommend. Hi,

Thank you ever so much for your kind words.

We are glad you are happy with the cover provided.

Kelly
16/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to do online.
Haven't been on holiday yet so can't comment further.
15/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I have only given 2stars because two days after paying for the insurance (and one day after arriving on holiday) I received an email requesting that I called a certain number to confirm if I had any pre-existing medical history otherwise the Insurance would be void!!

Should have been asked at the time of taking the insurance out - underhand practice if you ask me..
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

When purchasing your policy online you are asked to tick a box to confirm that you understand that if you have any pre-existing medical conditions, you would need to contact  us via telephone to confirm these if you require cover for them.

After the policy has been purchased, we send all our customers an email to remind them that if they have any pre-existing medical conditions they want to declare they can do so by contacting us via telephone.

I have forwarded your complaint to our compliance department who will be in contact soon.


Michael
15/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple to apply for online, a complete comprehensive insurance with more cover values than most others
15/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Competitively priced, easy-to-use platform for comprehensive insurance!
15/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Found your details on a comparison website and the price was amazing and company site very easy to use.
15/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ no problems booking Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is great to hear that you did not experience any problems booking a policy with us.

Please get in contact if you require any assistance.


Michael
15/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Purchase waa smooth and provided sufficient detail
15/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use website and reasonably priced
14/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + certainly I would recommend them . I would Hi, 

Thank you for the feedback.

I'm glad to hear you would recomend us.

Please get in contact if you require any assistance.

Michael
14/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ very easy to use & good value
14/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I am still awaiting an email from them with my insurance details, so not good. Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

I have resent your policy in a separate email. If it is not with you within 30 minutes of this email, please check your junk and spam folder.

I have also forwarded your complaint to our compliance department who will be in contact soon.

Michael
14/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Clear & easy to use. Better than average cover for a reasonable price.
14/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + わかりやすかった。
14/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ This was very quick service as usual with high rated policies at a very reasonable price. Hi,

Thank you for the feedback.


We are glad to hear that you are happy with the service provided.

If you need any assistance please send us a message.

Michael
13/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy
13/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Offered comprehensive cover for myself and my husband for our annual travel insurance
13/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It’s was very good service.Thank you very much.
13/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to access clear information
13/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good choices of excess and competitive prices
13/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It was quick and easy to see what was included and easy customer friendly site. Also my documents e-mailed to me instantly not having to worry was a great bonus
12/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very helpful, thanks Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you were provided by us.

If you require any assistance please send us a message.

Michael
12/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to follow information on website. Offering the cover we required for a very reasonable price. Would recommend insurefor.com to friends and family Hi, 

Thank you for your feedback. 

If we can be of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Michael
12/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to set up. No problems.
12/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to talk to quick and got a good price will use them again
11/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and quick process
11/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Will use them again
11/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ no problems Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

I'm glad you had no problems using insurefor.com. 

Please get in contact if you require any future assistance.


Michael
11/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and Afficent ;-0
11/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ no
11/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The annual Premier Policy has great cover with cancellation cover of £5,000, the policy has no excess and the premium is very competitive. Easy to buy cover online. Would be useful to have the Certificate available online like some other providers, rather than only being able to print it from the email.
11/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I got holiday insurance via their website seemed very easy to get the insurance i wanted Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

I'm glad you found our website easy to use.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Michael
11/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy process. Clear set out of benefits of cover and options for upgrade. Very good value for money. No large excesses.
11/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price got policy in minutes
09/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ quick easy good cover at a great price !!!
09/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy very helpful
09/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The company offers excellent value insurance
09/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to book online
09/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I had no problems setting up my insurance and it was quick and easy. Emailed I instantly. Will use them again. Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am glad to learn that you would use us again.

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Michael
09/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ EXCELLENT WEB SITE,VERY EASY TO FIND MY TRAVEL INSURANCE REQUIREMENTS MULTI OPTIONS AVAILABLE ,AND WITH COMPETITIVE PRICES ,MY WIFE AND I PURCHASED ANNUAL TRIP ,EUROPE VERY PLEASED, G. /SOUTHPORT.
09/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent fast efficient insurance
08/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to understand and know what the insurance covered
08/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Early days yet but please note that Deborah is a woman's name, I'm not a Mr, it's quite obvious
08/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Straightforward and simple
08/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to use website plus good value deal
08/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I had to cancel a policy as not right product which you can’t know until you have read the actual policy after you give bought it. I asked if I would get an email to confirm cancelling it. Haven’t had it. Hi,

Thank you for your Feedback.

I can confirm your policy was cancelled and refunded on 02.01.2018 this will take 3-5 working days to appear in your account.

Thank you,

Kelly
08/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple ,quick process
08/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy transaction with a good price. The proof of the pudding though will be should I need to make a claim. Let's see how they deal with it. Mind you I really hope it's a peace of mind policy and nothing happens.
06/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy site to use and t&c’s are clear.
06/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple website that fitted my needs and gave me the options I wanted. Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.


I am glad to learn that our policy meets your needs.

If we can be of assistance please contact us. 

Michael
06/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + PURCHASE PROCESS SIMPLE TO FOLLOW. HAD AN ISSUE WITH MY PARTNERS TITLE COMING UP AS MR INSTEAD OF M.S ON THE CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE MADE A PHONE CALL TO INSUREFOR.COM CUSTOMER SERVICES, A HELPFUL YOUNG LADY RECTIFIED THE PROBLEM & FORWARDED US THE AMENDED CERTIFICATE BY EMAIL WITHIN THE HOUR.
05/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent service and knowledge. Checking to make sure you get what you need. Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am glad to learn that you received excellent service.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Michael
05/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The buying experience was very simple and documents were received immediately after payment. However, the real test will be if and when I have to make a claim.
05/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Presentation...not much to add!
05/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy and quick to use. Don't know why you have me as Mr in e-mails though?
05/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy transaction, great price, would buy from them again Hi,

Thank you for the feedback.

I am glad to learn that you would use us again.

Please contact us if you need any further assistance.

Michael

05/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Giving correct advice. I was given incorrect information and therefore bought a poly which when I checked the small print was not what I had specifically discussed! Hi,

Thank you for your Feedback.

I am sorry to learn of the circumstances you have described, I can confirm that this is being investigated and the appropriate training will be provided to the agent you were in contact with.

Your complaint is now with our compliance team who will be in contact with you shortly.

Kelly
05/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick an easy, brilliant
04/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Misleading information when it came to declaring pre existing medical condition Hi,

Thank you for your Feedback.

Sorry to learn the circumstances you have described.

Your complaint has been forwarded to our compliance team for investigation and they will be in contact with you shortly.

Kelly
04/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very good
03/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I bought my insurance at the last minute,the online service made this quick and easy. I was able to print off the policy terms so there were no possible complications. Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

Its great to learn that you had no complications using us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

Michael
03/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Price and service
03/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Misled into thinking your insured when in reality you're not! Hi,

Thank you for your Feedback.

I have forwarded your complaint to our compliance team for investigation who will be in contact with you shortly.

Kelly
02/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - The service was good without any issues
02/01/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I got a good price with 0 excess
01/01/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Had to extend my cover which took a couple minute phone call. Everything was easy and smooth!
31/12/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Website easy to use
Sales People on the phone seemed ok
Never had to claim
31/12/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cheap price very easy to use Hi, 

Thank you for the feedback.

I am glad to learn you found our service easy to use.

Please contact us if you require any assistance.

Michael
31/12/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy service and also very reasonable in price
31/12/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very user friendly web portal. I miss typed MR/Mrs and called the helpline, it was immediately changed no fuss no drama