Our average customer rating is:

93%

from 3348 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Spain
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
  • Cyprus
  • Malta
  • Switzerland

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good price, easy transaction. Emailed documents so everything done quickly,
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Bought insurance for my son and girlfriend. Good price and served its purpose for their trip to Turkey.
9 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good service great value easy to use website
11 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The best price for what I wanted.
11 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I was not able to complete the process on line as was insuring for my daughter and my self, so as a couple, however, we do not live at the same address so I was not able to complete on line and had to ring up. The process over the telephone was very time consuming, which was a bit frustrating.
11 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price for holiday insurance
15 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Price was good and so far have not had to use the insurance. I did raise a question and it took days for customer services to respond so this aspect is poor.
16 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + professional
17 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I found insure's website easy to find the insurance i was looking for at a great price very quick would highly recommend them
17 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Thank for a good service
18 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy to set up
Very good price for the money
19 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very simple and straightforward and the price was competitive
20 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy to use,
15/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Getting insurance online was quick simple and easy to navigate and also the premium was also very reasonable.
15/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - good, but to get the best deal have to go through comparison site - much more expensive if go straight to site which is poor
15/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Super quick and great website. Great price too.
15/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very prompt and reliable service
15/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price for insurance
15/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Not bad
15/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great cover easy to setup and a fraction of the price, even if I go directly to the same insurance company!
15/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straightforward buying process
15/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ All ok
15/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ 2nd year running I have used this company for my annual travel insurance. Great price and quick and easy on-line process.
15/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ There on line service was easy to follow and the choices were good value and met my needs
15/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Didn’t need to use it but simple to get and cover was good
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Booked online with money supermarket
Typed in all details of travel arrangements and insurefor.com suited my needs at a very good price and received prompt email detailing the breakdown
14/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Professional friendly and helpful, will only be able to rate the product if I have to use it
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I didn’t need to make a claim, but policy was good value for money.
14/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- As an existing customer with auto-renewal, I was shocked to receive a substantially higher premium for 2018-2019. I was able to renew through a comparison website for exactly the same policy at a significantly lower premium. I expect to receive the same shoddy service at auto-renewal time next year if this is typical.
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I mean I haven't gone on holiday and had to use them while abroad but on the price and ease of setting up the insurance.
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The insurance was really easy to purchase online ,quick and easy
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Clear and simple application. Good value for money. Quick response with documents. Great service
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I had paid for this insurance but it didn’t go through as it was 3 adults i didn’t know this until I checked why. Yet I still had to pay and had to buy somewhere else!
14/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ yes very good
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Would recommend to others, fairly straightforward application considering our ages not essentially tech savvy but complicated none the less
14/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Application process is slick and easy.
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good value, just what we needed for our trip, easy to purchase .
14/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Bought this via Quidco cash back however it didn't pickup the transaction so I'm not very happy about that. However the purchase of the travel insurance was easy. I had made a spelling mistake in one of the names and a call to customer care sorted it with no problems. I've only given 4 stars as I don't know what it will be like should I have to make a claim- my friend's experience with insurance (in general) is buying is easy making a claim is not.
Previously Alpha insurance wanted me to pay extra for having had pneumonia nearly a decade ago so I declared it to the health screening and they were like no it's not relevant as it's been so long ago. So I think I will be buying again with this provider
14/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very reasonable and good communication
13/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - A quick an easy way to sort out travel insurance for our holiday
13/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to purchase and extremely good value.
13/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good value for money
13/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to use
13/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ not usewd it yet
13/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ This insurance gave me extra protection when I hired a car. great product.
13/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was all so easy as I had left my insurance to the last minute. Thankfully it was all so clear and simple to understand.
13/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I didn’t book it till the day before leaving and was very straight forward.. Very good price for the cover offered and all the documents were emailed through to me in plenty of time
13/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy and good coverage.
13/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + dealt with my problem quickly.
12/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy application & good value Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you found the insurance easy to set up and you are pleased with the price.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
12/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Luckily I didn't need to use it but very efficient service
12/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I booked online and so far have not had any problems.
12/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very competitive prices , good levels of cover, with a good review rating. I haven't gone away yet so haven't had to contact them. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Its great to hear you are pleased with the policy.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
12/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Booked over the phone and very thorough and helpful. However this is first time we’ve used them so have not made a claim. Hopefully the service will be as good if that ever happens!!!
12/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and a good price
12/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ First class put in hospital in Turkey they where easy to contact had no problem with them Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Sorry to hear you were hospitalised, but we are glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received.


Hope you are now on the mend.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
12/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Spot on
12/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ It was easy to fill in
12/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Only just purchased got a yearly one. So not really had to use the service yet
11/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Slow customer service. No web chat option for customers abroad with a problem but no access to a phone. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Would buy again Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you are happy with the policy.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
11/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Just
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Their service worked well with the price comparison website, although I wasn’t 100% sure when one finished and the other started.
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I could not do what I needed to do on line as was insuring for a short trip to Benidorm for my daughter and I and we do not live at the same address, therefore, had to ring in to insure and it took a very long time over the phone.
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great and easy service, I would defiantly recommend!
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good price. Never had to use it so can't comment any further
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Really good price for a group of 3
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes. Would buy and recommend Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you found the process simple and you would recommend us.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to organise and a great price
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service quick and easy to register
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use !
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Really easy to purchase Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear that you found the policy easy to purchase.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Great cover for a very cheap price
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to set up Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Its great to hear you found the policy easy to set up.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
11/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It was easy to complete on line. I went insurefor because there were no excess charge.
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + good and fast service
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I was very pleased with the price of my travel insurance. It was very easy to find the cheapest cover/price.
10/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Gives me peace of mind when hiring a car
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ nice and cheap good deal easy transaction
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ it was very cheap and everything was done very quickly, money, confirmation etc
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I haven't actually been away yet and hopefully wont need to contact the company again however so far so good, easy to purchase, could choose what level you needed and email confirmation arrived very efficiently
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ would recommend to other people Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you would recommend us to other people.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Excellent service
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick n easy. Provided all the cover I needed for a short trip at a reasonable price Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you are happy with the policy and the price.


If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
10/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent and easy to to understand and great value for money. I would recommend.
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The service was very good and would advise any body to search this site.
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very easy to use website. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Its great to hear you found the website easy to use and you would use us again.


If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Because it was very easy to understand not at all complicated and I was offered the alternative to have my paperwork as well as my e-mail I would use your service again.
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Having used yo twice this year all I can say is great service thanks
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and efficient. Good cover.
09/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ On line was quick and informative
09/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I wanted to cancel the policy on the day of the booking (decided to go for a better brand name in insurance sector). Called up and everything went smoothly - got my money returned within a week
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Yes ,will use them again.
Found no difficulty in signed up service
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I would recommend this service, very pleased
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brilliant and first class service Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received.


If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
09/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ great quality, fast shipment Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you are so happy with the policy.


If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Didn’t have to use it, luckily, but getting coverage was very straightforward,
09/07/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent - easy to book and competitive prices
09/07/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - can give a real feedback as have not used before and have not had to contact them yet. Please do not call me Mr as I am female